Specialists

Wildlife and Fisheries Sciences 20160801_161930Department

Maureen G. Frank, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor & Extension Wildlife Specialist

email:  mgfrank@tamu.edu

More details

Bob Lyons_ECOSYSTEM SCIENCE AND MANAGEMENT

Dr. Robert “Bob” Lyons
Interim Associate Department Head/Professor and Extension Range Specialist
Email: rlyons@ag.tamu.edu
More details…

SteinHORTICULTURE

Dr. Larry Stein
Associate Department Head/Professor and Extension Horticulturist
Email: lstein@ag.tamu.edu
More Details…

4-H SPECIALISTMegalLoganPic-150x150[1]

Megan Logan
District 10 4-H Specialist
Email:  mmlogan@ag.tamu.edu

 

 

 

EXTENSION ECONOMISThogan[1]

Dr. Rob Hogan
Associate Professor & Extension Economist
Email:  rhogan@ag.tamu.edu

 

 

Dr. Cochran

PLANT PATHOLOGY

Dr. Kimberly Cochran
Associate Professor & Extension Plant Pathologist
Email: Kimberly.Cochran@ag.tamu.edu

 

REGIONAL PROGRAM LEADER

Todd Swift, Regional Program Leader

Todd Swift, Regional Program Leader

Todd Swift, M.S.
Regional Program Leader – Ag and Natural Resources & 4-H
(South Region, Districts 10 & 12)
twswift@ag.tamu.edu

Comments are closed.